Matagami Mazda 3 Sport Gs Review

2016 Mazda 3 Review & Ratings Edmunds

2019 Mazda 3 Sedan – Premium AWD Compact Car Mazda USA

mazda 3 sport gs review

Long-Term Test Wrap-up 2014 Mazda3 Sport GS Autos.ca. See the 2016 MAZDA MAZDA3 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. I simply love my 2015 Mazda 3. I have the 2.5 engine and with the sport mode on, Nov 14, 2016 · Prices and deals. In the 2.0-litre Sport Nav guise we’re testing here, the Mazda 3 has a list price of £20,645. Most buyers will be more interested in the finance deals on offer, however.

2012 Mazda3 GS Review Cars Photos Test Drives and

Mazda3 Sport GS-SKY Dated but still delightful The. The Mazda3 is between 14.6 and 15.3 feet long. Its curb weight ranges from 3,071 to 3,255 pounds. Where Is the 2020 Mazda3 Built? Mazda builds the 2020 Mazda3 in Mexico. Which Mazda3 Model Is Right for Me? Mazda offers the Mazda3 in two body types: sedan and hatchback. The sedan comes in four trim levels: base, Select, Preferred, and Premium., Jan 17, 2020В В· The Mazda 3 was initially offered with a 2.0-litre petrol engine that produces a lowly 122PS, or a 1.8-litre turbodiesel with 116PS. The diesel was dropped late in 2019, replaced by a clever Skyactiv-X petrol engine which is said to provide diesel-like economy..

2014 Mazda 3 review. GX and GS vehicles are equipped with a 2.0L DOHC four cylinder that produces 155 hp and 150 lb/ft of torque – an increase of 7 hp and 15 lb/ft over last year’s base Explore the key features of the all-new 2020 Mazda3 Sport, discover how we have engineered the quietest cabin ever. The Mazda Connect user interface and software are designed to create an optimized user experience. Faster than ever, the system allows you to receive information when you need it. †† Optional on the GS and GT models.

Mar 30, 2015 · RELATED: 2016 Mazda CX-5 Review The Mazda3 comes in two body styles, the Sedan and Sport (Mazda’s name for hatchback), and in Mazda hierarchy … May 26, 2017 · A comprehensive review, detailed photo gallery, and road test on the 2017 Mazda3 GS by Thomas Holland for DoubleClutch.ca Magazine. A comprehensive review, detailed photo gallery, and road test on the 2017 Mazda3 GS by Thomas Holland for DoubleClutch.ca Magazine. The five-door Sport GS is another fine option if you are interested in the

Jan 17, 2020 · The Mazda 3 was initially offered with a 2.0-litre petrol engine that produces a lowly 122PS, or a 1.8-litre turbodiesel with 116PS. The diesel was dropped late in 2019, replaced by a clever Skyactiv-X petrol engine which is said to provide diesel-like economy. According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have …

2019 Mazda3 GT and Mazda3 Sport GT AWD review Justin Couture, MSN Autos Mazda has made the 3 ride remarkably well despite the absence of its independent rear suspension. the mid-grade GS Mazda is constantly improving its most popular model in Quebec to help it remain competitive. The GS and GX trims are back, both in sedan and hatchback configurations, and are equipped with a 2.0L

Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2016 Mazda 3 provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review, performing Nov 07, 2013 · If the 2014 Mazda3 Sport GS that I spent the past week with was around a few years ago, there isn’t a doubt in my mind that there would be one in my garage today. There is no reason a compact car should be this good. The 2.0L SkyActiv 4-cylinder is …

Jun 19, 2012В В· Car Review. Mazda3 Sport GS-SKY: Dated, but still delightful. Open this photo in gallery: Two of Mazda's brand strengths are quality and resale value, but that's not why the Mazda3 compact is View photos and videos of the 2019 Mazda 3 4-door sedan. See exterior and interior shots, explore available accessories and see the car in action here.

Nov 25, 2016 · Car Review: 2017 Mazda3 Sport GT starting at $19,550 for the GS and $21,300 for the GX, both with a 2.0-litre four-cylinder making 155 horsepower. 2017 Mazda3 Sport GT. Instead, Mazda’s Check out the 2019 Mazda 3 4-door sedan. Delivering style, performance, technology, craftsmanship, & efficiency. Welcome to the new possible.

Jun 02, 2015В В· Top Gear reviews the Mazda CX-3. Mazda may have ben late to the 'compact crossover' party, but does it go top of the class? Read our full review inside. Read this editor's review of the - 2010 Mazda3 GS Review Mazda's compact 3 is currently the bestselling car so far this year. With good clearance deals on remaining 2009s,

Jan 17, 2020 · The Mazda 3 was initially offered with a 2.0-litre petrol engine that produces a lowly 122PS, or a 1.8-litre turbodiesel with 116PS. The diesel was dropped late in 2019, replaced by a clever Skyactiv-X petrol engine which is said to provide diesel-like economy. According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have …

Learn more about the 2019 Mazda CX-3 here in the MotorTrend Buyer's Guide, with info on features, specs, and what we think. 2019 CX-3 Sport: Show Full Review. Other Mazda Models. Mazda's indomitable 3 has taken on the feeling of an iPhone release - every year there's something new to add to its already-significant armoury of safety and specification. The 2018 Mazda3 is not a huge upgrade to the range, but there are a few little details to make …

According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have … Jan 17, 2020 · The Mazda 3 was initially offered with a 2.0-litre petrol engine that produces a lowly 122PS, or a 1.8-litre turbodiesel with 116PS. The diesel was dropped late in 2019, replaced by a clever Skyactiv-X petrol engine which is said to provide diesel-like economy.

May 31, 2019В В· HOME / Mazda / Mazda3 / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2019 Mazda3 Sport GT 3 Sport GT balances good performance and typical Mazda sporty handling with some really nice comfort and convenience See the 2016 MAZDA MAZDA3 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. I simply love my 2015 Mazda 3. I have the 2.5 engine and with the sport mode on

Nov 14, 2016 · Prices and deals. In the 2.0-litre Sport Nav guise we’re testing here, the Mazda 3 has a list price of £20,645. Most buyers will be more interested in the finance deals on offer, however According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have …

Mazda is constantly improving its most popular model in Quebec to help it remain competitive. The GS and GX trims are back, both in sedan and hatchback configurations, and are equipped with a 2.0L Mar 30, 2015 · RELATED: 2016 Mazda CX-5 Review The Mazda3 comes in two body styles, the Sedan and Sport (Mazda’s name for hatchback), and in Mazda hierarchy …

2007 MAZDA MAZDA3 Pricing Reviews & Ratings Kelley Blue. May 26, 2017В В· A comprehensive review, detailed photo gallery, and road test on the 2017 Mazda3 GS by Thomas Holland for DoubleClutch.ca Magazine. A comprehensive review, detailed photo gallery, and road test on the 2017 Mazda3 GS by Thomas Holland for DoubleClutch.ca Magazine. The five-door Sport GS is another fine option if you are interested in the, Jun 02, 2015В В· Top Gear reviews the Mazda CX-3. Mazda may have ben late to the 'compact crossover' party, but does it go top of the class? Read our full review inside..

2017 Mazda3 GS Review DoubleClutch.ca

mazda 3 sport gs review

2016 Mazda 3 Review & Ratings Edmunds. Mar 30, 2015 · RELATED: 2016 Mazda CX-5 Review The Mazda3 comes in two body styles, the Sedan and Sport (Mazda’s name for hatchback), and in Mazda hierarchy …, Nov 07, 2019 · Read the definitive Mazda 3 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars..

2019 Mazda CX-3 Reviews Research CX-3 Prices & Specs. See the 2016 MAZDA MAZDA3 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. I simply love my 2015 Mazda 3. I have the 2.5 engine and with the sport mode on, Oct 31, 2017 · The six-speed automatic is a $1,300 add-on to the first two trims, but at the GT level, you pay the same for either transmission. The only difference is that while the GT can be optioned with a $2,900 Premium Package, as mine was, the available Technology Package – which adds active air shutters, adaptive front lighting, satellite radio, garage door opener, traffic sign recognition system.

2019 Mazda3 and Mazda3 Sport First Drive Review

mazda 3 sport gs review

2019 Mazda 3 Sedan – Premium AWD Compact Car Mazda USA. Aug 02, 2015 · Review: 2016 Mazda CX-3 may spell end for Mazda3 Sport. Open this photo in gallery: 2016 Mazda CX-3 GS. Autofocus.ca. Chris Chase. but feels an awful lot like a … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mazda_MX-3 Jan 27, 2019 · It’s important to note here that I had no chance to sample any entry-level, lower-spec cars during my time in Los Angeles. Mazda claims that Canadians are drawn primarily towards mid-tier models with a healthy smattering of high-end options, and you’ll in fact have to step up from the $18,000 base Mazda3 GX sedan to at least the Convenience Package ($20,300) if you want to start enjoying.

mazda 3 sport gs review


Nov 07, 2013 · If the 2014 Mazda3 Sport GS that I spent the past week with was around a few years ago, there isn’t a doubt in my mind that there would be one in my garage today. There is no reason a compact car should be this good. The 2.0L SkyActiv 4-cylinder is … Find out why the 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 is rated 8.2 by The Car Connection experts. 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, and Photos - The Car Connection The Car Connection

Nov 25, 2016 · Car Review: 2017 Mazda3 Sport GT starting at $19,550 for the GS and $21,300 for the GX, both with a 2.0-litre four-cylinder making 155 horsepower. 2017 Mazda3 Sport GT. Instead, Mazda’s Mar 30, 2015 · RELATED: 2016 Mazda CX-5 Review The Mazda3 comes in two body styles, the Sedan and Sport (Mazda’s name for hatchback), and in Mazda hierarchy …

The Mazda3 is between 14.6 and 15.3 feet long. Its curb weight ranges from 3,071 to 3,255 pounds. Where Is the 2020 Mazda3 Built? Mazda builds the 2020 Mazda3 in Mexico. Which Mazda3 Model Is Right for Me? Mazda offers the Mazda3 in two body types: sedan and hatchback. The sedan comes in four trim levels: base, Select, Preferred, and Premium. 2014 Mazda 3 review. GX and GS vehicles are equipped with a 2.0L DOHC four cylinder that produces 155 hp and 150 lb/ft of torque – an increase of 7 hp and 15 lb/ft over last year’s base

Nov 07, 2019В В· Read the definitive Mazda 3 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars. 2019 Mazda3 GT and Mazda3 Sport GT AWD review Justin Couture, MSN Autos Mazda has made the 3 ride remarkably well despite the absence of its independent rear suspension. the mid-grade GS

Nov 07, 2019В В· Read the definitive Mazda 3 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars. Find out why the 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 is rated 8.2 by The Car Connection experts. 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, and Photos - The Car Connection The Car Connection

Learn more about the 2007 MAZDA MAZDA3. See the 2007 MAZDA MAZDA3 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. I have the 2.0L 5spd "i Sport" trim with According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have …

Check out the 2019 Mazda 3 4-door sedan. Delivering style, performance, technology, craftsmanship, & efficiency. Welcome to the new possible. Mar 30, 2015 · RELATED: 2016 Mazda CX-5 Review The Mazda3 comes in two body styles, the Sedan and Sport (Mazda’s name for hatchback), and in Mazda hierarchy …

2012 Mazda3 GS Review Cars Photos Test Drives and

mazda 3 sport gs review

2014 Mazda3 Sport GS Review DoubleClutch.ca. Jun 02, 2015В В· Top Gear reviews the Mazda CX-3. Mazda may have ben late to the 'compact crossover' party, but does it go top of the class? Read our full review inside., May 26, 2017В В· A comprehensive review, detailed photo gallery, and road test on the 2017 Mazda3 GS by Thomas Holland for DoubleClutch.ca Magazine. A comprehensive review, detailed photo gallery, and road test on the 2017 Mazda3 GS by Thomas Holland for DoubleClutch.ca Magazine. The five-door Sport GS is another fine option if you are interested in the.

2016 Mazda 3 – Review – Car and Driver

2017 Mazda3 GS Review DoubleClutch.ca. 2019 Mazda3 GT and Mazda3 Sport GT AWD review Justin Couture, MSN Autos Mazda has made the 3 ride remarkably well despite the absence of its independent rear suspension. the mid-grade GS, 2016 Mazda CX-3 Overview Is the 2016 Mazda CX-3 a Good Used SUV? A used 2016 Mazda CX-3 is a great subcompact SUV to buy. Although it’s not lightning fast, the CX-3 has sharp road manners, excellent gas mileage, and low ownership costs. These benefits make it a fun and frugal SUV..

Oct 31, 2017 · The six-speed automatic is a $1,300 add-on to the first two trims, but at the GT level, you pay the same for either transmission. The only difference is that while the GT can be optioned with a $2,900 Premium Package, as mine was, the available Technology Package – which adds active air shutters, adaptive front lighting, satellite radio, garage door opener, traffic sign recognition system Check out the 2019 Mazda 3 4-door sedan. Delivering style, performance, technology, craftsmanship, & efficiency. Welcome to the new possible.

The 2014 Mazda 3 stands out from the small-car crowd, with its sport-car-influenced proportions and sporty driving experience; but its tight, noisy cabin means that it’s not at all the best pick According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have …

According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have … Jan 27, 2019 · It’s important to note here that I had no chance to sample any entry-level, lower-spec cars during my time in Los Angeles. Mazda claims that Canadians are drawn primarily towards mid-tier models with a healthy smattering of high-end options, and you’ll in fact have to step up from the $18,000 base Mazda3 GX sedan to at least the Convenience Package ($20,300) if you want to start enjoying

Find out why the 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 is rated 8.2 by The Car Connection experts. 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, and Photos - The Car Connection The Car Connection Nov 07, 2013 · If the 2014 Mazda3 Sport GS that I spent the past week with was around a few years ago, there isn’t a doubt in my mind that there would be one in my garage today. There is no reason a compact car should be this good. The 2.0L SkyActiv 4-cylinder is …

Jan 27, 2019 · It’s important to note here that I had no chance to sample any entry-level, lower-spec cars during my time in Los Angeles. Mazda claims that Canadians are drawn primarily towards mid-tier models with a healthy smattering of high-end options, and you’ll in fact have to step up from the $18,000 base Mazda3 GX sedan to at least the Convenience Package ($20,300) if you want to start enjoying Nov 04, 2019 · Read the definitive Mazda 3 Saloon 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars.

Read this editor's review of the - 2010 Mazda3 GS Review Mazda's compact 3 is currently the bestselling car so far this year. With good clearance deals on remaining 2009s, Nov 07, 2019В В· Read the definitive Mazda 3 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars.

I went with the Sport (just down from the GT) version as it came with almost everything the GT has with a much cheaper price tag. I have been living with the new 2010 Mazda 3 grand touring Jun 19, 2012В В· Car Review. Mazda3 Sport GS-SKY: Dated, but still delightful. Open this photo in gallery: Two of Mazda's brand strengths are quality and resale value, but that's not why the Mazda3 compact is

View photos and videos of the 2019 Mazda 3 4-door sedan. See exterior and interior shots, explore available accessories and see the car in action here. Oct 31, 2017 · The six-speed automatic is a $1,300 add-on to the first two trims, but at the GT level, you pay the same for either transmission. The only difference is that while the GT can be optioned with a $2,900 Premium Package, as mine was, the available Technology Package – which adds active air shutters, adaptive front lighting, satellite radio, garage door opener, traffic sign recognition system

Find out why the 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 is rated 8.2 by The Car Connection experts. 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, and Photos - The Car Connection The Car Connection See the 2016 MAZDA MAZDA3 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. I simply love my 2015 Mazda 3. I have the 2.5 engine and with the sport mode on

The 2018 Mazda Mazda3 now comes with automatic emergency braking as standard on all models and the Touring trim now comes standard with the 2.5-liter I-4. 150 lb-ft of torque in the base Sport See the 2016 MAZDA MAZDA3 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. I simply love my 2015 Mazda 3. I have the 2.5 engine and with the sport mode on

See the 2016 MAZDA MAZDA3 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. I simply love my 2015 Mazda 3. I have the 2.5 engine and with the sport mode on Sep 11, 2014В В· The 2015 Mazda 3 competes in the compact car segment which includes the 2015 Honda Civic, 2015 Toyota Corolla, 2015 Chevy Cruze, 2015 Dodge Dart, 2015 Kia rio, 2015 VW Jetta, 2015 Ford Focus, 2015

Jan 27, 2019 · It’s important to note here that I had no chance to sample any entry-level, lower-spec cars during my time in Los Angeles. Mazda claims that Canadians are drawn primarily towards mid-tier models with a healthy smattering of high-end options, and you’ll in fact have to step up from the $18,000 base Mazda3 GX sedan to at least the Convenience Package ($20,300) if you want to start enjoying Learn more about the 2019 Mazda CX-3 here in the MotorTrend Buyer's Guide, with info on features, specs, and what we think. 2019 CX-3 Sport: Show Full Review. Other Mazda Models.

Learn more about the 2007 MAZDA MAZDA3. See the 2007 MAZDA MAZDA3 price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. I have the 2.0L 5spd "i Sport" trim with 2019 Mazda3 GT and Mazda3 Sport GT AWD review Justin Couture, MSN Autos Mazda has made the 3 ride remarkably well despite the absence of its independent rear suspension. the mid-grade GS

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 Review Ratings Specs Prices and

mazda 3 sport gs review

2016 Mazda 3 Review & Ratings Edmunds. Nov 07, 2019 · Read the definitive Mazda 3 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars., Mar 21, 2014 · Comparing the Mazda3 Sport GT to the Focus ST – which is arguably a sportier, performance-oriented car in the same class – you’re only looking at an extra couple grand more for the turbo-four and boy-racer tech in the Ford. Anyway, back to the car we have, the Mazda3 Sport in GS trim. Mechanically, the little car is a great drive..

2015 Mazda3 GS Review YouTube. Aug 02, 2015 · Review: 2016 Mazda CX-3 may spell end for Mazda3 Sport. Open this photo in gallery: 2016 Mazda CX-3 GS. Autofocus.ca. Chris Chase. but feels an awful lot like a …, 5 out of 5 stars. mazda 3, is number 1. by G from on Wed Nov 05 2008 I purchased a mazda 3i 2.0. prior to buying i test drove Corolla, civic, lancer..

2016 MAZDA MAZDA3 Pricing Reviews & Ratings Kelley Blue

mazda 3 sport gs review

2019 Mazda3 and Mazda3 Sport First Drive Review. Aug 02, 2015 · Review: 2016 Mazda CX-3 may spell end for Mazda3 Sport. Open this photo in gallery: 2016 Mazda CX-3 GS. Autofocus.ca. Chris Chase. but feels an awful lot like a … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mazda_MX-3 Explore the key features of the all-new 2020 Mazda3 Sport, discover how we have engineered the quietest cabin ever. The Mazda Connect user interface and software are designed to create an optimized user experience. Faster than ever, the system allows you to receive information when you need it. †† Optional on the GS and GT models..

mazda 3 sport gs review


2016 Mazda CX-3 Overview Is the 2016 Mazda CX-3 a Good Used SUV? A used 2016 Mazda CX-3 is a great subcompact SUV to buy. Although it’s not lightning fast, the CX-3 has sharp road manners, excellent gas mileage, and low ownership costs. These benefits make it a fun and frugal SUV. 2019 Mazda3 GT and Mazda3 Sport GT AWD review Justin Couture, MSN Autos Mazda has made the 3 ride remarkably well despite the absence of its independent rear suspension. the mid-grade GS

Jun 02, 2015В В· Top Gear reviews the Mazda CX-3. Mazda may have ben late to the 'compact crossover' party, but does it go top of the class? Read our full review inside. Read this editor's review of the - 2010 Mazda3 GS Review Mazda's compact 3 is currently the bestselling car so far this year. With good clearance deals on remaining 2009s,

According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have … Jan 27, 2019 · It’s important to note here that I had no chance to sample any entry-level, lower-spec cars during my time in Los Angeles. Mazda claims that Canadians are drawn primarily towards mid-tier models with a healthy smattering of high-end options, and you’ll in fact have to step up from the $18,000 base Mazda3 GX sedan to at least the Convenience Package ($20,300) if you want to start enjoying

2016 Mazda CX-3 Overview Is the 2016 Mazda CX-3 a Good Used SUV? A used 2016 Mazda CX-3 is a great subcompact SUV to buy. Although it’s not lightning fast, the CX-3 has sharp road manners, excellent gas mileage, and low ownership costs. These benefits make it a fun and frugal SUV. Jan 17, 2020 · The Mazda 3 was initially offered with a 2.0-litre petrol engine that produces a lowly 122PS, or a 1.8-litre turbodiesel with 116PS. The diesel was dropped late in 2019, replaced by a clever Skyactiv-X petrol engine which is said to provide diesel-like economy.

According to Mazda, SKYACTIV will be gradually and eventually adopted by most if not all of their products, both in gasoline and in diesel variants. Apart from being only available in Mazda3 for now, SKYACITV is also only available in GS trim but you can have … Jan 17, 2020 · The Mazda 3 was initially offered with a 2.0-litre petrol engine that produces a lowly 122PS, or a 1.8-litre turbodiesel with 116PS. The diesel was dropped late in 2019, replaced by a clever Skyactiv-X petrol engine which is said to provide diesel-like economy.

Explore the key features of the all-new 2020 Mazda3 Sport, discover how we have engineered the quietest cabin ever. The Mazda Connect user interface and software are designed to create an optimized user experience. Faster than ever, the system allows you to receive information when you need it. †† Optional on the GS and GT models. Jun 19, 2012 · Car Review. Mazda3 Sport GS-SKY: Dated, but still delightful. Open this photo in gallery: Two of Mazda's brand strengths are quality and resale value, but that's not why the Mazda3 compact is

Jan 17, 2020В В· The Mazda 3 was initially offered with a 2.0-litre petrol engine that produces a lowly 122PS, or a 1.8-litre turbodiesel with 116PS. The diesel was dropped late in 2019, replaced by a clever Skyactiv-X petrol engine which is said to provide diesel-like economy. Find out why the 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 is rated 8.2 by The Car Connection experts. 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, and Photos - The Car Connection The Car Connection

View all posts in Matagami category